Useful Links

Standardized Tests 
SAT http://www.collegeboard.org
ACT http://www.actstudent.org
SAT Test Prep https://www.khanacademy.org/test-prep/sat
Kaplan's Test Prep http://www.kaptest.com
Princeton Review http://www.princetonreview.com
Advanced Placement Exam Information https://ap.collegeboard.org/
TOEFL http://www.ets.org/toefl


Information about Colleges
College Board http://www.collegeboard.org
Princeton Review http://www.princetonreview.com
U.S.News 2019 Best Colleges https://www.usnews.com/best-colleges
College Majors 101  https://collegemajors101.com/
 
Online Applications
SUNY Applications https://www.suny.edu/
The Common Application http://www.commonapp.org
HBCU Common Application https://commonblackcollegeapp.com/


Financial Aid
FAFSA http://www.fafsa.ed.gov
Federal Student Aid http://studentaid.ed.gov
CSS Profile http://profileonline.collegeboard.com
Higher Education Services http://www.hesc.com
New York State Tuition Assistance Program (TAP) https://www.hesc.ny.gov/pay-for-college/apply-for-financial-aid/nys-tap/apply-for-tap.html
Excelsior Scholarship  https://www.hesc.ny.gov/pay-for-college/financial-aid/types-of-financial-aid/nys-grants-scholarships-awards/the-excelsior-scholarship.html
   
Scholarships
FastWeb https://www.fastweb.com/
Cappex https://www.cappex.com/
Unigo https://www.unigo.com/
The College Board https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/scholarship-search

 
Athletics
NCAA http://www.ncaa.org
NJCAA http://www.njcaa.org
College Prospects http://www.cpoa.com
National Directory http://www.collegiatedirectories.com< td>
   
Careers
Department of Labor http://www.labor.state.ny.us
Career Zone http://www.nycareerzone.org
Indeed  https://www.indeed.com/
Monster http://www.monster.com
Newsday STEAM  http://paper.newsday.com/html5/reader/production/default.aspx?edid=4b1f0415-c3e8-4be3-ba45-72d9cff3477a
Occupational Outlook Handbook  http://www.bls.gov/ooh/home.htm
Health Administration Careers  https://discoverhealthadmin.org/careers/

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.